Parents Page

Term dates:

Fri 27th May                       End of Term 5

Mon 6th June                     INSET day - school closed

Tues 7th June                    Start of Term 6

Tues to Thurs 7-9th June   Wear red, white and blue to celebrate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Thurs 9th June                   Fish 'n' chips lunch with ice-cream on the field (booking details to follow)

Thurs 9th June 2:15pm      Whole school perform a Jubilee song to parents around the ammonite                                                         followed by cake and St Keyna fizz with the children

Fri 10th June                      INSET day - school closed

Wed 15th June                  Topaz/Amber/Ruby visit to Shepton Mallet Prison 

Fri 17th June                      Non-uniform day in exchange for tombola items for the summer fair

Fri 24th June 3pm             FOSK Summer Fair

WB 4th July                       Book Week 

Mon 4th July                      KS1 Sports afternoon

Tues 5th July                     KS2 Sports afternoon

Wed 6th July                      Foundation Stage Sports Morning

Thurs 7th July                    Moving up morning

Mon 11th July                    Reserve KS1 Sports afternoon

Tues 12th July                   Reserve KS2 Sports afternoon

Wed 13th July                    French Day - wear red, white and blue plus FS reserve sports morning

Thurs 14th July                  Reports out

WB 18th July                      Free2BeMe week

Tues 19th July                    Year 6 performance at 2pm - Year 6 parents invited

Thurs 21st July 9:15am      Year 6 leavers assembly - Year 6 parents invited

Thurs 21st July                   End of Term 6

Please click on a button to read a copy of these documents...

Diary dates:

Diary dates: